You Give me More


This is a relaxed chill out song I wrote with Robert Pettinato . Its a chill out Tune
with a love spiritual Theme
Lyrics

You Give Me More

Its been so long
Since I had this feeling
Feels so strong
Now my head is reelin
Who would believe
It could turn out to be so right

When you came my way
On that Moonlit September Night

Chorus:
You give me more
Then I could ever need
You give me more
Like the rain is to the seed
You give me more
It’s the feeling
I get from your love
It fills my very soul

I dive into the deep blue sea
I am floating in your serenity
And disappear into the warmth of your smile
And lose all fear like a new born child

Who would believe
It could turn out to be so right

When you came my way
On that Moonlit September Night

To Chorus:
credits
from On The Edge and Beyond, released 31 December 2008
Lenny Sharman : Vocals Bass percussion Synths
Robert Pettinato : Keyboards
Written By L Sharman & Robert Pettinato
Produced by Lenny Sharman
Mastered by John Ruberto (Crystal Mastering)

Leave a Reply

